Introducing Reverse Osmosis

Life Solutions offers clients the best quality drinking water solutions, which use effective and efficient filters to remove contaminants

We believe Reverse Osmosis is the best water filtration and purification method available today. We focus on Reverse Osmosis (RO) because it creates the cleanest and healthiest drinking water, which can be delivered to offices, restaurants, hotels or homes.

What is Reverse Osmosis?

Sometimes known as “ultra-filtration” in the industry, RO is the top of the line in water filtration and treatment technology. According to NSF, reverse osmosis is a water treatment method that was developed over 45 years ago when it was used as a “technique of getting the salt out of seawater.” It involves a “process of reducing contaminants in water by reversing the natural flow of water” through a semi-permeable membrane that captures contaminants.

“Reverse Osmosis systems have been available since the 1970s when they were used for water treatment purposes”(NSF, What is Reverse Osmosis). It has become the most comprehensive and thorough system for filtering water, for drinking purposes. It’s even used by most beverage plants to produce bottled water.

Today, this advanced technology can be installed to deliver clean, safe drinking water at Point-of-Use for a variety of purposes, including drinking, providing clean water for tea and coffee, ice making and cooking.

Benefits of using Reverse Osmosis

Reverse Osmosis produces healthy, safe drinking water by removing 99% of all contaminants. It is environmentally responsible because it avoids plastic waste and pollution that the plastic bottled water industry generates. Many of our water filtration system are also energy efficient. For more about the benefits of our water filtration systems, click here.

Healthy Options

  • Removes 99% of contaminants (including heavy metals, viruses and bacteria) to leave clean and healthy water.
  • No more unpalatable chlorine, meaning water tastes fresh and pure.
  • RO membranes allow some good minerals to remain in water, ensuring your body receives beneficial nutrients.
  • Avoids contaminants such as Bisphenol A found in plastic water bottles.

Environmental Benefits

  • Replaces need for environmentally unsustainable water bottles.
  • Efficient RO technology reduces water waste.
  • Reduce glass and plastic waste.

How does it work?

RO systems use water pressure to separate water pollution from pure water. Essentially, it is a process whereby water molecules are forced through a very small (sub-micron level), semi-permeable membrane using water pressure. These membranes are layered and wrapped around a central water tube in a cylinder. Under pressure, water is forced through the “fabric” membrane, separating the water molecules from the unwanted contaminants. The holes in this membrane are only 0.1 nm, 50 times smaller than even the finest heavy metals and viruses, and around 5,000 times smaller than bacteria. This means the clean water is kept and the pollutants are separated out.

How effective is it?

Our RO systems remove 99% of contaminants, including heavy metals, pesticides, viruses and bacteria, giving you clean and healthy drinking water. As with all water filtration methods, the effectiveness of RO systems is solely dependent on how well the system is maintained.

What distinguishes Life Solution’s water filtration solutions is that they come with full servicing and maintenance, undertaken by trained in-house technicians. Our systems are guaranteed for life, while under a valid service contract. With our high quality systems and filter maintenance, you can have peace of mind that your filtration unit will continue to function at peak performance.

If you would like to learn more about choosing the right filtration system in China, please read the article we contributed to Health and Safety Shanghai here

For more information about Life Solutions RO systems, go to our Products page or contact us or contact us toll free on 400 820 1213 or +86 21 6575 2676.

Get your free water test now!

Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou Only

We can subsequently assess what system would be most suitable for your situation, and construct a solution to fulfill all of your needs.

Please call us at +86 21 6575 2676 or simply just leave a message and out customer service will get in touch with you shortly.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

了解反渗透技术

水福来为客户提供最优质的净水方案,使用高效过滤器去除污染物

我们相信反渗透是目前最好的过滤和净化水的方法。我们专注于反渗透(RO),因为它为办公室,酒店,甚至家庭都创造了最清洁和最健康的饮用水。

什么是反渗透?

反渗透(RO)有时也被业界称为“超滤”,是水过滤和处理技术领域的顶级产品。据NSF, 介绍,反渗透是是45年前发展起来的一种水处理方法,当时它被用作“从海水中提取盐的技术”。它是一个通过半透膜捕捉污染物,“通过逆转水的自然流动来减少水中污染物的过程”。

“反渗透系统从20世纪70年代就开始被应用于净水方面”(NSF, 什么是反渗透)。 它已成为饮用水过滤上最全面和彻底的系统。目前,大多数饮料厂应用这个系统来生产瓶装水。

时至今日,这种先进的技术可以为多种用途快速高效地提供清洁、安全的饮用水,包括泡茶、制冰和烹饪等。

使用反渗透的优势

反渗透能去除自来水中99%的污染物,从而提供健康、安全的饮用水。同时,反渗透系统是一个环保的系统,因为它极大程度上避免了塑料瓶装水工业产生的塑料废物和污染。水福来净水设备的另一个优势是节能。更多关于我们的滤水系统的好处,请点击这里.

健康之选

  • 有效去除99%的污染物(包括重金属、病毒和细菌)
  • 消除自来水中含有的氯,使水变得新鲜纯净
  • 反渗透膜保留一些好的矿物质在水中,确保你的身体得到有益的营养

环保之选

  • 取代对一次性水瓶的需求
  • 高效的反渗透技术更节约水资源
  • 减少玻璃和塑料垃圾

反渗透的工作原理

反渗透系统利用水压将污染物从纯水中分离出来。本质上,这是一个强迫水分子通过一个非常小(亚微米级),半渗透膜来过滤的过程。这些膜是分层的,并包裹在一个圆柱体的中央水管周围。在水压下,水分子被强行通过“织物”膜,将有害污染物分离出来。膜上的孔只有0.1纳米,比最细的重金属和病毒还要小50倍,比细菌还要小5000倍。

反渗透的有效性

反渗透系统可以去除99%的污染物,包括重金属、杀虫剂、病毒和细菌,为您提供干净健康的饮用水。与所有的水过滤方法一样,反渗透系统的有效性完全取决于系统维护的好坏。

水福来的净水方案的不同之处在于,我们提供全面的服务和维护。我们保证我们的每一个系统在有效的服务合同下能够安全使用。有了我们高质量的系统和维护,您的过滤装置将保持最佳性能运行。

更多关于水福来反渗透系统的信息,请去产品页面或者通过免费热线联系我们400 820 1213 或者 +86 21 6575 2676.

立刻获得免费的水质测试吧!

我们可以评估哪种饮用水系统最适合您的情况,并为您量身定制解决方案,以满足您所有的高品质饮用水需求。

欢迎致电400-820-1213咨询我们,或通过网页底部的在线留言,水福来团队将尽快与您取得联系。

请选择以下图中的: 汽车.