SOCIAL IMPACT

Our Story

We believe Corporate Responsibility means accountability, honesty and fairness. We have a responsibility to our clients and society to provide safe and clean drinking water to people in China. Our Social Impact work – whether in the office, a project with our sustainability partners or at an environmental site – is an extension of our Mission and Values.

We make a positive difference when clients buy and use our energy efficient, clean water delivery systems, as well as when they avoid using plastic drinking bottles. We make a social impact when we collaborate with our partners on projects and programs that benefit society as a whole, such as Meatless Monday or the Paperback Program. We contribute to important conversations and build understanding based on evidence and experience by conducting Educational Seminars. We also make a difference through hands-on work, such as the Yangtze River Plastic Pick Up, or when we donate water filtration systems and on-going maintenance services to charities, so they can have access to clean drinking water – sometimes for the very first time.

In working in today’s globalized, dynamic and complex world, we acknowledge that doing the right thing is not always easy. We continue to learn, grow and contribute where we can, within areas that are relevant for improving overall health, water security and water quality.

By doing our best for our clients, partners, staff, suppliers, society and the environment, we see that it is worth doing – and we are proud to do it too.

社会效益

我们的故事

我们相信企业责任意味着诚实和公平。我们有责任为中国顾客和社会提供安全、高品质的饮用水。我们关注社会效益——无论是在办公室、与事业伙伴合作的项目中,还是在其他重视环境的场所,这些也正是公司使命和价值观的延伸。

当客户购买并使用我们的节能、高品质的净水系统,从而避免使用塑料水瓶时,当我们与合作伙伴开展有益于整个社会的项目和计划上时——比如“素食星期一”或“纸回收计划”,都是我们在对社会产生积极影响。我们会举办研讨会和教育类演讲,用我们的知识和经验与顾客建立有效的沟通。我们也投入实践,比如参与长江塑料回收活动;我们还向慈善机构捐赠滤水系统和售后服务,让更多人能够获得健康的高品质饮用水。

在当今全球化、动态和复杂的世界中,我们认识到,做正确的事情总是不那么容易的。我们将在提升饮用水的健康、安全和品质的相关领域内,继续学习、成长、作出贡献。

我们将尽最大的努力服务客户、合作伙伴、员工、供应商、社会和环境,我们相信这是值得的,更是值得骄傲的。