CLIENTS

How we create value

From our start in Hong Kong in 2003 to our expansion to mainland China in 2008, Life Solutions has been developing relationships and providing premium quality service to our clients. We are proud to have existing relationships with clients that date back to our earliest founding years, as well as more newly developed relationships across China’s corporate, hospitality and residential sectors.

We benefit customers through our high quality water filtration products, reliable services and operations, including our social impact work. We provide our excellent clean water delivery systems and services to clients in offices, hotels, hospitals, universities, airports, R & D facilities and schools.

Our customers range from some of the largest international corporations to smaller boutique firms, and from home-owners with high end residences to tenants who just want a simple system that reliably delivers clean water without the need for plastic bottle pollution. Over the years, we have grown our service footprint geographically, and now service clients in more than 25 Chinese cities.

What our clients have to say

Clients
EF Education First
As one of the largest global education providers, EF has a strong presence in China and widespread geographical footprint. We are incredibly proud to be EF’s service provider for clean and healthy water in more over 20 cities in the region. Over a number of years, we have fostered a collaborative long term relationship that spreads across many of their campuses, schools and management offices.
Request your free water test today
Water tests can identify contaminants and prevent water-borne diseases. Millions of water quality tests are carried out daily to fulfill regulatory requirements, to check water quality levels, and to maintain safety. We are happy to provide a free water test for you.

Please call us at +86 400-820-1213 or simply just leave a message here!

(Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou Only)
Clients
HCreates
Regarded by many as the premium water filtration service provider in the region, we are often recommended by designers and project management firms because of our unwavering approach towards product and water quality, as well as our professional service delivery.

客户

我们如何创造价值

从2003年在香港成立,到2008年在中国大陆拓展业务,水福来一直致力于与客户建立良好的业务关系,为客户提供优质的服务。我们自豪于我们与早期客户始终保持的商业合作关系,并在中国的企业、酒店和住宅领域寻求更多新的合作。

我们通过高品质的滤水产品、优质的服务和运作,包括社社效益,造福客户。我们在办公室、酒店、医院、大学、机场、研发场所都能为客户提供高质量的的饮用水系统和服务。

从一些大国际公司到中小型公司,从拥有高端住宅的业主到只是想要一个高品质饮用水系统、避免塑料瓶污染的租户,都是我们的客户。多年来,我们的服务范围不断扩大,目前,我们的客户遍及中国25多个城市。

我们的客户说:

英孚教育
作为全球最大的教育供应商之一,英孚教育在中国拥有稳固的市场地位和广泛的业务区域。我们非常自豪能成为英孚的饮用水系统供应商,并在超过20个城市提供高品质的健康饮用水。多年来,我们建立了一种长期的合作关系,业务遍及他们的学校和办公室。
现在获得免费的水质测试吧!
水质测试可以识别污染物,同时防止以水为介质传播的疾病。世界上每天都在进行很多的水质检测,以满足监管要求,检测水质水平,确保饮水安全。我们也很乐意为您提供免费的水测试。

请致电 +86 400-820-1213或在下方给我们留言吧!
HCreates
因为我们对产品和水质的坚持和认真,以及我们专业的服务,我们经常被设计师或项目管理公司推荐为地区内优质滤水服务供应商。