Hong Kong International Airport

Often referred to as ‘the airport that never sleeps’ and with over 220 worldwide destinations, Hong Kong International Airport is truly a global hub for travelers.
Recognised for its design, comfort and efficiency, HKIA has been awarded over 80 industry awards and the airport’s strong commitment to sustainability has contributed to these accolades.

Hong Kong International Airport drives its goal of being one the world’s greenest airports through long-term decarbonization strategies, energy efficiencies and food, waste and plastic reduction initiatives.

Since 2014 we have installed and serviced 23 public drinking water zones, and over 100 filtration units in HKIA’s cargo terminal and management offices. Life Solutions is proud to provide clean and healthy drinking water to over 70 million travelers every year.

Life Solutions has professionally trained service teams across China in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Hong Kong and Macau. With such a broad reach we are able to install and service clients across more than 25 Chinese cities. If you would like to enjoy the benefits of clean and healthy drinking water, please contact us here to learn more.

Hines – One Museum Place

We at Life Solutions are proud to have Hines as a client. Their excellently designed Shanghai office at One Museum Place is both a pleasure to visit and work at. With clean drinking water supplied through our Billi water filtration systems, tenants – whether international corporations, local companies or even fashion design enterprises – are able to enjoy tasty water with their morning tea or coffee, or a chilled glass of water in the afternoon.

In the management office, Echo Wang, Director at Hines, said that our water tastes fresh and is excellent to drink. After initially installing a Billi Quadra 460 on the Level 10 management offices, Hines group were so satisfied that they decided to install another one for their LL2 engineering team office. The engineers like to keep the system unlocked and say that the boiling water is a perfect temperature for tea.

Hines – One Museum Place

Derek Hrzek, Senior Associate, explained that some tenants have sustainability and health policies and ask detailed questions about plastic bottle free drinking water solutions.

“This filtered drinking water system has been an excellent solution to provide our entire office with hot and cold water on demand. Not only is the water clean and healthy, but it has also allowed us to use more sustainable reusable cups and completely avoid the use of plastic bottles in our office.”

Hines – One Museum Place

The Chrome design matches well with both their corporate office and their engineering staff pantry. The Billi Quadra is Global Green Tag ‘Gold’ certified – the first water dispenser in the world to be independently assessed using best practice science and to recognized as ‘excellent’ in terms of its environmental performance. This sustainability performance aligns with the HinesGO (Hines’ internal GREEN OFFICE program implemented worldwide for tenants) strategy and encourages its tenants at One Museum Place to demonstrate Corporate Responsibility in terms of staff well-being, health, appliance safety and energy efficiency.

Hines – One Museum Place

Life Solutions are able to provide Hines tenants in premium office spaces like One Museum Place with the best in drinking water.

EF Education First

As one of the largest global education providers, EF has a strong presence in China and widespread geographical footprint. We are incredibly proud to be EF’s service provider for clean and healthy water in more over 20 cities in the region. Over a number of years, we have fostered a collaborative long term relationship that spreads across many of their campuses, schools and management offices.

Like many of our clients and partners, EF is a socially aware and responsible organization and we are regularly invited to participate in their health, safety and sustainability fairs and events. Here is what EF have to say about why they choose to be a socially and environmentally conscious employer.

hcreates

Regarded by many as the premium water filtration service provider in the region, we are often recommended by designers and project management firms because of our unwavering approach towards product and water quality, as well as our professional service delivery.

As a high-end, boutique interior design firm, hcreates recommends quality solutions on all their projects. We are proud that they are not only a client of ours but also recommend our services and solutions to their clients. hcreates’ management team explains the benefits of using Life Solutions in your own workplace, and why they recommend us.

香港国际机场

香港国际机场通常被称为“永不睡眠的机场”,在全球拥有220多个目的地,是真正的旅行者环球枢纽。
香港国际机场以其设计、舒适性和效率而闻名,已获得80多个行业奖项,而机场对可持续发展的坚定承诺也为这些成就做出了贡献。

香港国际机场通过长期的低碳策略、能源效率以及减少食物、废物和塑料的措施,实现了成为世界上最绿色环保的机场之一的目标。

自2014年以来,我们已经在香港国际机场的货运站和管理处提供服务及安装了23个公共饮用水区域以及100多个过滤装置。 Life Solutions为每年超过7,000万游客提供清洁和健康的饮用水而感到自豪。

Life Solutions在上海、北京、广州、成都、香港和澳门设有经过专业培训的服务团队。凭借如此广泛的覆盖范围,我们能够为超过25个中国城市的客户提供安装和服务。如果您想享受清洁健康的饮用水带来的好处,请在此处与我们联系以了解更多信息。

汉斯 – 博华广场

我们水福来很荣幸能将Hines作为客户。他们位于上海博华广场的办事处位设计非常出色,很高兴能够前去参观并工作。清新的空气以及通过我们的Billi水过滤系统提供的清洁饮用水 – 无论是国际公司,本地公司,还是时尚设计企业 – 都可以在早茶、咖啡或下午的冰水时享用到美味的水。

在最初10楼管理办公室安装Billi Quadra 460之后,Hines团队非常满意,他们决定为自己的LL2工程团队办公室再安装一台。他们的工程师们喜欢使系统保持解锁状态,并说沸水是沏茶的理想温度。Hines的主管Echo Wang在管理办公室说,过滤后的水很新鲜,并且适宜饮用。高级顾问Derek Hrzek解释说,一些租户制定了可持续和健康政策,并就诸如无塑料瓶饮用水解决方案提出了详细的问题。

汉斯 - 博华广场

“经过过滤的饮用水系统是为我们整个办公室按需提供冷热水的绝佳解决方案。 这不仅使水清洁健康,而且还使我们能够使用更具可持续性的可重复使用的杯子,并完全避免在办公室使用塑料瓶。”

汉斯 - 博华广场

镀铬的设计非常适合公司办公室和工程人员食品储藏室的风格。Billi Quadra已获得全球绿色标签“金”认证,这是世界上第一台被最佳实践科学进行独立评估的饮水机,并在环保方面被评为“优秀”。

汉斯 - 博华广场

水福来能够在饮用水中为Hines的租户提供优质饮用水,就如同上海博华广场能为Hines的租户提供最优质的办公空间一样。

英孚教育

作为全球最大的教育供应商之一,英孚教育在中国拥有稳固的市场地位和广泛的业务区域。我们非常自豪能成为英孚的饮用水系统供应商,并在超过20个城市提供高品质的健康饮用水。多年来,我们建立了一种长期的合作关系,业务遍及他们的学校和办公室。

与我们的许多客户和合作伙伴一样,英孚教育是一个具有社会责任感的组织,我们经常受邀参加他们的健康、安全、可持续发展相关的展览会和活动。视频中简述了英孚选择成为一个具有社会责任感和环境意识的企业的原因。

hcreates

因为我们对产品和水质的坚持和认真,以及我们专业的服务,我们经常被设计师或项目管理公司推荐为地区内优质滤水服务供应商。

作为一家高端精品室内设计公司,hcreates致力于为他们的所有项目推荐高品质的设计方案。值得自豪的是,他们不仅成为了我们的客户,而且乐于向他们的顾客推荐我们的系统和服务。下面的视频中,hcreates的管理团队将解释在工作场所使用水福来提供的饮用水系统的优势,以及为什么hcreates希望推荐我们。