Credible, certified Billi

Not even the best marketing can improve a poor quality product. Quality is quality, hard won by the best companies in the world who are dedicated to not just their own success yet also the satisfaction of their customers. Though many companies – perhaps looking for a quick fix or perhaps not knowing better – greenwash their products to make them sound ‘green’ and sustainable, Billi doesn’t.

For over 25 years, Billi has been making high quality, reliable clean drinking water systems for corporate, hospitality and residential clients. Quality is increasingly being seen as included the environmental sustainability performance of products. Not to mention quality certifications like the Australian Standard Quality certification, UK Watermark certification and China CCC certification, the Billi Eco, Quadra and Quadra models were the first clean drinking water products in the world to be certified to Global Green Tag’s LCA Rate ‘Gold’ certification.

billi.com.au

And that’s a tough certification to get. The sustainability industry is often filled with unsubstantiated eco-friendly claims to sell green products. Instead, Billi chose to have several of its products undergo one of the most rigorous and science-based product sustainability assessments available today. Among others, Global Green Tag certified to ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management, and externally verified as compliant to ISO 14024 for Type 1 (Third Party) Ecolabels, ISO 17065 for Conformance Assessment Bodies and produce greenhouse gas calculations are compliant with ISO 14067 for Product Greenhouse Gas Calculations.

After passing through thorough, independent and peer reviewed Life Cycle Analysis (LCA) by an experienced and qualified team, including senior managers and scientists, Billi Australia, manufacturer and designer, received the LCARate Gold certification and the ISO 14025 Environmental Product Declaration (EPD). The Billi Quadra, for example, scored highest in the environmental health and low ecotoxicity category, demonstrating that compared with other water filtration systems, the Quadra achieved a 0.10 on a scale of -1 to +1 with a low score meaning better environmental product performance (0.10 is a 90% improvement over the business as usual benchmark product). In addition, the Billi Quadra is water and energy efficient, as well as being low carbon.

billi.com.au

Don’t take our word for it, check out the facts. The independent Green Tag EcoPoint score card is available here or contact us in China to read Billi’s up-to-date Global Green Tag product certification

Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

可信的、经过认证的Billi

最好的营销手段也无法改善劣质的产品本身。质量就是质量,这是世界上最好的公司都在不懈努力想要做好的,这些公司不仅致力于自己的成功,而且致力于使客户满意。尽管许多公司(可能正在寻求快速解决方案,或者可能不是更好地了解)打着环保的幌子使他们的产品听起来更“绿色”且符合可持续发展观,但是Billi不愿意这样做。

25年来,Billi一直在为企业、酒店和家用住宅客户生产高质量、可靠的清洁饮用水系统。产品质量在环境可持续性方面的表现越来越被重视。更不用说质量认证了,例如澳大利亚标准质量认证、英国水印认证和中国CCC认证,Billi EcoQuadra型号是世界上第一个通过Global Green Tag的LCA等级“金”认证的清洁饮用水产品。

billi.com.au

那是很难获得的认证。可持续性行业通常到处充斥着未经证实的环保主张,即出售“绿色”产品。取而代之的是,Billi选择让其几种产品接受当今最严格和基于科学的产品可持续性评估。其中,Global Green Tag已通过ISO 9001:2015质量管理认证,并验证其符合ISO 14024的第一类(第三方)生态标签、ISO 17065的评估机构合格、符合ISO 14067有关产品温室气体计算。

在由经验丰富且合格的团队(包括高级经理和科学家)经过全面、独立和同行评审的生命周期分析(LCA)之后,澳大利亚Billi(制造商和设计师)获得了LCA等级金牌认证和ISO 14025环境产品声明(EPD)。例如Billi Quadra在环境健康和低生态毒性类别中得分最高,表明与其他滤水系统相比,Quadra在-1至+1范围内达到0.10,得分较低,这意味着更好的环境产品性能 (0.10比常规基准产品提高了90%)。此外,Billi Quadra不仅节水节能,而且碳含量低。

billi.com.au

请点击此处了解Green Tag计分卡,也可以与在中国的我们联系来获得Billi最新的Global Green Tag产品认证。

请选择以下图中的: 钥匙.