Biocote protects against Infectious Bacteria

Health and hygiene have come into focus globally as COVID-19 has brought our lives to a standstill. The situation has highlighted the negative impact that viruses and diseases can have on people, businesses and economic trade. A healthy, safe workplace, hotel room or public space can not only provide assurance and trust to employees and customers, it also demonstrates global Best Practice.

i2-prod.bristolpost.co.uk

Exposure to viruses and bacteria can often make people sick. Infectious bacteria can be found in water, and some of these can cause severe illnesses. This kind of bacteria can also grow on the surface areas like counter tops or even on the exteriors of kitchen equipment, possibly spreading to people when we touch these surfaces regularly.

Thankfully, we can stay safe and enjoy fresh healthy drinking water. The UTS Slimtap UV rays kill any potentially harmful bacteria in the water, while allowing users to easily access purified drinking water. This ensures that any bacteria-borne infections are stopped at sourced, and the drinking water can be enjoyed without worry.

http://img.webmd.com

What makes the UTS Slimtap unique is that it has built-in antimicrobial protection. Proven to reduce microbes by 99.5% within 2 hours, the Slimtap features Waterlogic’s Biocote, patented technology that kills bacteria on the surface of the tap. This is particularly useful for public spaces or kitchen and pantry areas with high density use. The Biocote technology means that it has been proven to be effective against bacteria and antibiotic resistant bacteria as Campylobacter, E Coli, Legionella Pneumophilia, Listeria Monocytogenes and Staphylocooccus Aureus; mold and fungi, as well as the Influenza A H1N1 virus. The Slimtap and other BioCote technologies are regularly tested for effectiveness against microbes using methods and standards like ISO 22196 (2011), ASTM E2149-13a and ASTM G21.

Ideal for hotel rooms, offices, hospitals, clinics, restaurants and canteens, the Slimtap offers safe water at an affordable price. Life Solutions is excited to announce that the UTS Slimtap with its unique Biocote technology is now available in China. Contact us for more information.

For any inquiries about plastic-free, sustainable clean drinking water systems, feel free to contact us here:

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

生物相容性与感染性细菌的防护

随着COVID-19使我们的生活陷入停顿,健康和卫生已成为全球关注的焦点。这种情况突显了病毒和疾病可能对人、企业和经济贸易产生的负面影响。一个健康安全的工作场所、酒店房间或公共场所,不仅可以为员工和客户提供保障和信任,而且还展示了全球最佳实践。

i2-prod.bristolpost.co.uk

接触病毒和细菌通常会使人患病。水中会发现传染性细菌,其中一些会导致严重疾病。这种细菌还可以在台面等表面区域甚至厨房设备的外部生长,当我们定期触摸这些表面时,可能就会传播给人们。

值得庆幸的是,我们可以保障您饮用水的安全并使您享用新鲜健康的饮用水。UTS系统的紫外线可以杀死水中的任何潜在有害细菌,同时使用户可以轻松获得纯净的饮用水。这可以确保从源头上阻止任何细菌传播的感染,并且可以让人们无忧地享用饮用水。

http://img.webmd.com

UTS系统的独特之处在于它具有内置的抗菌保护。事实证明,Slimtap可在2小时内将微生物减少99.5%,它具有Waterlogic的Biocote专利技术,该技术可杀死水龙头表面的细菌。这对于高密度使用的公共场所或厨房区域特别有用。Biocote技术意味着它已被证明可有效对抗细菌和抗药性细菌,例如弯曲杆菌、大肠杆菌、嗜肺军团菌、李斯特菌和金黄色葡萄球菌、 霉菌和真菌以及甲型H1N1流感病毒。使用ISO 22196(2011)、ASTM E2149-13a和ASTM G21等方法和标准定期测试Slimtap和其他BioCote技术对微生物的有效性。

Slimtap是酒店客房、办公室、医院、诊所、餐厅和食堂的理想之选,以合理的价格提供安全的饮用水。Life Solutions水福来很高兴地宣布,采用其独特的Biocote技术的UTS Slimtap现在已经在中国上市。请联系我们以获取更多信息。

有关避免塑料使用、可持续清洁饮用水系统的任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

请选择以下图中的: 杯子.